My superhero and superhero nemesis

Kia ora bloggers, this is my super hero nemesis and my super hero. My superhero nemesis can steal others souls and take their life.My superhero has Gomu Gomu no mi which makes his body super stretchy as its one of the mythical zoans. What is yours about?

Blog ya later, Leemichael.

One thought on “My superhero and superhero nemesis

  1. Kia ora Lee-Michael , this is Mrs Grant from the Summer Learning Journey. Thanks for sharing your post about your SuperHero. I think it would be very handy to have a super stretchy body. As a superhero this would help to span spaces easily. Also it might help to be able to squeeze through tight spaces.

    Have you tried the blogging activities for this year’s Summer Learning Journey?

    Everyone who participates will receive a certificate and a digital badge for their blog and there are some great prizes up for grabs for our most active bloggers. It’s also a lot of fun! You can register here.

    Look forward to seeing more Summer learning journey activities shared on your blog.

    Kia pai tō rā,
    Mrs Grant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *